Our Committee

Click on each member to read about their role

Martin Brown Chairperson

Our current Chairperson is Martin Brown.

Membership Officer

Simon Weir Secretary

Simon Weir currently holds the role of Secretary for the Club.

Stuart Dickinson Safety Officer

Stuart Dickinson is our Safety Officer.

Welfare Officer

Events Coordinator

Emma Fryer Treasurer

Emma currently holds the purse strings for the Club!

Melanie Brown Communications

Melanie is currently overseeing the communication channels within the Club.

Adam Wood Youth Representative

Adam is the Youth Representative on the Committee.